About Hebron Hawk Theatre Program

Thespian Constitution

4207 Plano Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75010

Scott Crew

We are delighted to announce our new Head Director, Mr Scott Crew!
Mr Crew’s bio coming soon!

Stephanie Berry
Ms. Berry grew up in Lubbock, Texas and attended Frenship High School where she found a love for the theatre and speech / debate. From day one she knew the tech side of theatre was where she wanted to be. After graduation Ms Berry attended Texas Tech University where she studied Theatre Arts and received a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Design with an emphasis in Stage Management. Following that, she attended Wayland Baptist University, earning a Masters in Secondary Education with certifications in K-12 Theatre Arts. Then, moving to DFW she took a position teaching 6th-8th grade theatre for five years in Irving ISD and then moved to Frisco ISD at Centennial High School as Tech Director where she taught 9th-12th grade Tech 1-4 for four years. She is now the Technical Director at Hebron High School

Assistant Director
Chelsea Thornburg
Ms. Thornburg (Ms. T.) grew up in Austin, Texas and fell in love with Theatre when she joined her middle school theatre troupe. In high school she competed in UIL OAP and knew she wanted to teach Theatre. That love grew when she attended the University of Texas at Austin where she received her B.F.A. in Theatre Studies with K-12 certification in 2018. Right after graduation she was hired by Lewisville ISD to teach Middle School at Arbor Creek Middle School. In 2020 she led A.C.T. (Arbor Creek Theatre) to their first UIL placement. This is her first year as the Hawk Theatre Freshman Director.

President – Rebecca Wagner
Vice President – Daeja Young
Secretary – Cameron Parham
Treasurer – Kaamil Thobani
VP Technical Relations – Emma Garcia
Publicity Officer – Natalie Rutherford
VP Event Planning – Emma Foughty
Points Officer – Claire Bartley
Historians – Elinah Amiani and Brin Nessen
VP Outreach – Ishrita Pol
Big / Little Coordinator – Evie Boeckman
Middle School Liaisons:
Chloe Prater, Jaxon Ryan and Madelyn Arriola

%d bloggers like this: